7 Majors is short dramatization of the one and only meeting between the seven infamous Nigerian army officers who planned and executed the first ever coup d’etat in Nigeria in 1966. This short films seeks to dramatize the events which built up to the execution of the coup. It is the first in a series of films depicting relevant Nigerian characters and history.

Starring Lawrence Agbor,  Zikky Alloy, Oise Godsent, Yardstick Obiorah, Michael Horsefall, Adewale Gold, and Ifeanyi Iriele. Written and directed by Terver Malu, produced by Sola Oladebo, Demola Adedoyin and Adebola Williams.

Leave a Comment